Our Amazing Ambassadors!

Meet the Ambassadors

I’m a horse enthusiast living out a childhood dream of having a small horse farm. I am a new mom and juggling being a good mom, good farm manager, and a “serious” adult amateur. My current project is attempting to train my 5 year old OTTB with constant help of my trainer. @bays4dayscrochet

My name is Annie, and I live in Kentucky. I have been an equestrian for 16 years! My OTTB, Ransom and I are training to become eventers! @arg.eq

My name is Laura, and my mare’s name is Smurf. We Ride for my high school equestrian team and at local shows. We love Blanket Safe because it is the only blanket wash that REALLY works. @racingonfaith

Hi, my name is Elise. I am a young event rider located in area 3. I have competed through Training Level and own two horses, Twister and Lyla! I am so excited to be a Blanket Safe Ambassador! @elmeventing

Hi! I’m Abbey, I am 15 years old and other than riding horses, I enjoy writing. I am currently leasing Maizy, a 12 year old Mustang! @abbeyy.lynn

My name is Lexi! I’m currently a first year student at UC Davis majoring in Animal Science with an emphasis in Equine. I have been riding since I was 5 years old, and am currently on the UCD 3 Day Event Team! I have two horses, one named Pandy, an 18 year old Arabian/Pinto, and Dawn, a 15 year old Quarter Horse Palomino. @_dawneventing_

My name is Audrey and I do hunter/jumper with my 12 year old grey OTTB gelding named Flint! I’ve had Flint for 3 years now, and together we’ve worked up to where we are now! I’m so proud of our progress from walking ground poles to slicing and dicing a 2’9″ course! Flint truly is my heart horse! @flint_the_thoroughbred

My name is Mysha, I am 24 years old and I’m from Oklahoma. I ride western doing barrel racing, pole bending, and I love to hit the trails, with my grade bay tobiano paint Whiskey. I have 2 other horses, my husband’s trail horse, Spartan. He’s a sooty palomino Tennessee Walker quarter horse. Then,”Cheyennes Diamond Leo” is my 10 month old all white registered paint, which I will be doing halter and showmanship with. @my.shot.of.whiskey

I am a mom to 3 boys, a small business owner, and an equestrian. After 5 years I’m finally getting ready to get back in the show ring, all while juggling motherhood and everything that comes with it! @the_equestrian_mama

I’m Savannah from Northern Illinois and grew up showing H/J. I graduated from William Woods University with a business degree, and I’m now a professional rider with Phoenix Equestrian Center out of Omaha, Nebraska. I love getting to work with so many young horses everyday! @Sav.Chap

My name is Rhiannon and I am a lifelong horse lover. I have an Appendix Quarter Horse gelding named Dexter, and a pony named Sassy. I am a new mom, a wife and a dog lover too. Myself, my family and my animals, all call Kansas home. @rhiannonf77

Leave a comment